Harbor City Church

GriefShare Support Group Fall 2018

GriefShare Support Group Fall 2018

Every Monday, from 08/06/2018 to 11/05/2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Harbor City Church, 705 16th Street, Ste 210-D, San Diego, CA US 92101

Cost: $15.00

Contact: Jackie Vance |

Website: https://www.griefshare.org/groups/92900

GriefShare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone. We welcome you to join at any time. Each session is "self-contained," so you do not have to attend in sequence. You will be able to pick up any sessions you miss in our next 13-week cycle.

Register here: https://www.griefshare.org/groups/92900

New Support Group Begins August 6th

(**Please note that we will not meet on Labor Day, September 3rd.)

Meeting Date Time
S1-Is This Normal? Mon, Aug 06, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S2-Challenges of Grief Mon, Aug 13, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S3-Journey of Grief, Part 1 Mon, Aug 20, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S4-Journey of Grief, Part 2 Mon, Aug 27, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S5-Grief & Your Relationshsips Mon, Sep 10, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S6-Why? Mon, Sep 17, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S7-Guilt & Anger Mon, Sep 24, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S8-Complicating Factors Mon, Oct 01, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S9-Stuck Mon, Oct 08, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S10-Lessons of Grief, Part 1 Mon, Oct 15, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S11-Lessons of Grief, Part 2 Mon, Oct 22, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S12-Heaven Mon, Oct 29, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S13-What Do I Live for Now? Mon, Nov 05, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Add to Calendar