GriefShare

 

GriefShare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone. We welcome you to join at any time. Each session is "self-contained," so you do not have to attend in sequence. You will be able to pick up any sessions you miss in our next 13-week cycle.

Please call or email with any questions or concerns.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Register here: https://www.griefshare.org/groups/100548

New Support Group Begins January 14th

Meeting schedule

MEETING DATE TIME
S1-Is This Normal? Mon, Jan 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S2-Challenges of Grief Mon, Jan 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S3-The Journey of Grief, Part 1 Mon, Jan 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S4-The Journey of Grief, Part 2 Mon, Feb 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S5-Grief and Your Relationships Mon, Feb 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S6-Why? Mon, Feb 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S7-Guilt and Anger Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S8-Complicating Factors Mon, Mar 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S9-Stuck Mon, Mar 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S10-Lessons of Grief, Part 1 Mon, Mar 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S11-Lessons of Grief, Part 2 Mon, Mar 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S12-Heaven Mon, Apr 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S13-What Do I Live for Now? Mon, Apr 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Meeting room
We meet at Moniker Warehouse (705 16th Street, San Diego, CA 92101) upstairs in suite 210-D. Elevator access available with advance notice. Free parking available in the garage or on the street.

Registration Fee
$15.00
Includes workbook

Join Our GriefShare Team

If you have grieved the death of someone you love, you know the process is overwhelmingly painful, lonely, and confusing. And if you’ve found healing through God’s comfort and the help of others, you may have a desire to help grieving people, but you’re not sure how. Watch this video to learn more about our new GriefShare ministry. We need:

☺ Group Leaders – Friendly, empathetic listeners

☺ Bridgebuilders – Connecting the community to our GriefShare resources

☺ Administrators – The “glue” that holds the team together

To learn more or sign up contact Jackie Vance ( ).