GriefShare

 

GriefShare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone. We welcome you to join at any time. Each session is "self-contained," so you do not have to attend in sequence. You will be able to pick up any sessions you miss in our next 13-week cycle.

Please call or email with any questions or concerns.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Every Monday, from 08/12/2019 to 11/11/2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Harbor City Church, 705 16th Street, Ste 210-D, San Diego, CA US 92101

Cost: $15.00

Website: https://www.griefshare.org/groups/110746


New Support Group Begins Jan 6th

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
S1-Is This Normal? Mon, Jan 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S2-Challenges of Grief Mon, Jan 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S3-The Journey of Grief, Part 1 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S4-The Journey of Grief, Part 2 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S5-Grief and Your Relationships Mon, Feb 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S6-Why? Mon, Feb 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
NO MEETING-Presidents' Day Mon, Feb 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S7-Guilt and Anger Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S8-Complicating Factors Mon, Mar 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S9-Stuck Mon, Mar 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S10-Lessons of Grief, Part 1 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S11-Lessons of Grief, Part 2 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S12-Heaven Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
S13-What Do I Live for Now? Mon, Apr 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Harbor City Church Surviving the Holidays
November 18, 2019 at 6:30 pm

The holidays can stir up painful feelings in those who have lost loved ones recently or even a long time ago. This seminar will help you rediscover joy with hopeful anticipation. Please register online to reserve your seat.

Questions or concerns?

Message the contact person

Want to attend?

Register for this event