Harbor City Church

GriefShare Support Group

GriefShare Support Group

Every Monday, from 08/14/2017 to 11/13/2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Harbor City Church, 705 16th Street, Ste 210-D, San Diego, CA US 92101

Contact: Jackie Vance |

GriefShare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone. We welcome you to join at any time. Each session is "self-contained," so you do not have to attend in sequence. You will be able to pick up any sessions you miss in our next 13-week cycle.

New Support Group Begins August 14th

(**Please note that we will not meet on Labor Day, September 4th.)

Meeting

Date

Time

S1-Is This Normal?

Mon, Aug 14, 2017

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

S2-Challenges of Grief

Mon, Aug 21, 2017

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

S3-The Journey of Grief, Part 1

Mon, Aug 28, 2017

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

S4-The Journey of Grief, Part 2

Mon, Sep 11, 2017

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

S5-Grief & Your Relationships

Mon, Sep 18, 2017

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

S6-Why?

Mon, Sep 25, 2017

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

S7-Guilt & Anger

Mon, Oct 02, 2017

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

S8-Complicating Factors

Mon, Oct 09, 2017

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

S9-Stuck

Mon, Oct 16, 2017

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

S10-Lessons of Grief, Part 1

Mon, Oct 23, 2017

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

S11-Lessons of Grief, Part 2

Mon, Oct 30, 2017

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

S12-Heaven

Mon, Nov 06, 2017

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

S13-What Do I Live for Now?

Mon, Nov 13, 2017

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Add to Calendar